Holy shit, I like pie!



Paleo Challenge-Day One

Day one is here and we’re off to a rip-roaring start! I began my morning with an egg, bacon, spinach cup and plain BLACK coffee. I was surprised the coffee tasted fine without all the of the normal dressings I put on it and even though the breakfast cups were a tad salty, it did the trick. I chased breakfast with a small handful of blueberries and have had a ton of water to drink and flush out my system. I am calling this day a victory because so far I haven’t felt anger or hunger or anything other than happiness. What I am discovering is that you HAVE to be prepared. Not having Paleo foods on hand to eat would definitely fuck you up and make you want to stab someone. I am about to enjoy my chicken and salad for lunch and hope I have a lot of fuel for CF. Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

