Holy shit, I like pie!



Caveman Diet

So this is happening;

 

Image

 

It’s an 8 week challenge to eat Paleo that my Crossfit Box is participating in. Starting Monday, I’ll be keeping track of food, specialty workouts, and measurements. I’m VERY nervous, but I have been in such a rut with my nutrition for a long time and thanks to Crossfit and running I haven’t undone all of the hard work I’ve put in, but I certainly haven’t helped it either. There will be a couple of challenges with this; the first of which will be eating at TomorrowWorld (and EDM festival coming to Atlanta where I’ll be camping for three days) and our family vacation to Disney. (ya’ll know damn good and well I am not saying no to Mickey Bars!!!) 

So I’m asking for good luck wishes and any advice from my fellow predators. Any recipes you love? Any sites that are amazing? Help a siste rout!

Leave a Reply

