Holy shit, I like pie!



Well, hello there…

So long since an update, but I’ll be honest; I got a little disenchanted with the whole blogging experience and just stopped.

Today is a new day, though and I’ve decided to take Weight Watchers back on after a two month vacation. I was nervous about my weigh in, but did okay considering I have NOT tracked POINTS and have basically eaten what I want. (Ok, so 7lbs was a little shocking and disappointing, but it’s just a number and I promised I wouldn’t be upset if it was less than ten pounds)

I discovered that to be successful on Weight Watchers I HAVE to do the meetings. Those meetings really help boost my motivation and they keep me honest. I’m excited to be excited about WW again. I haven’t felt the love for a few months, but am determined to get back on track and reach my weight loss goal. (As LL Cool J would say, “don’t call it a comeback, I’ve been here for years!”)

Look for more regular updates on the plan, on life, and some helpful tips. If anyone is still reading this, I welcome the feedback and enjoy reading comments. 

Have a great Saturday! I’m off to do some housework, then hit Zumba for some exercise. 🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Julie says:

    Way to make a comeback! Go you!!! **Y** ~J

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 3 months ago
  2. * Karen says:

    YAY! Glad you’re back!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

