Holy shit, I like pie!



Back to official WW stats..

I FINALLY went and weighed in this morning at Weight Watchers after a near month hiatus. (I know, right?) 

I wasn’t too worried about what I would come in at..I’d been really good with my POINTS all week and exercised like a nut most of the week. (Not to mention a trip to the urgent care for non stop puking) 

So I went, listened to the meeting and was not terribly impressed with the leader who has taken over for our beloved Jacynta who (hopefully) has welcomed a beautiful baby girl. I’m still not totally understanding the new momentum plan, but I guess I’ll try another leader this week and see if I like them better.

And um..just to let you know? I lost an astonishing 4.2 lbs this week. I credit that to not eating jack yesterday and barfing up the oxygen I was breathing. How’s THAT for a lifestyle change? Ha!


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Julie says:

    You are SO funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats, take the loss.

    | Reply Posted 15 years, 3 months ago
  2. * Noah says:

    Are you still going? I hope things are going well for you.

    | Reply Posted 15 years, 1 month ago


Leave a comment