Holy shit, I like pie!



Zumba!

Today a girlfriend from work and I tried out a Zumba class at the YMCA. Dude, it was intense, but SO much fun. If you’re looking for something to kick your booty and that will make you have LOTS of fun, then Zumba is for you!!

I love salsa, merengue, reggaeton, and hip hop, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE to dance so this was perfect. Our instructor was high energy, and really encouraged us to have a good time while working muscles I didn’t even know existed in my hips!! 

I’m considering taking Tylenol before bedtime so I’ll be able to climb out of bed tomorrow morning. If you Zumba, can you share where you take the class? I only have a 7 day trial membership to the Y and am still weighing if I want to join or not. 

BTW? Still hungry. Sonofabitch.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * techigs says:

    Go to http://search.zumba.com/classes/

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

