Holy shit, I like pie!



You’re not imagining this..

I’m actually blogging.

I guess I should’ve warned you that I would be taking a hiatus in December, but I’m sure after a few weeks, ya’ll figured it out. Now I’m back and ready to get back on the wagon. 

Surprisingly, given the amount of non point counting this season, I am only up about 1lb. That’s not the official WW weight, but I’ll take it! Tonight I went and stocked the freezer full of yummy lean cuisine meals and healthy snacks.

Before I left WW, I knew they were rolling out their new Momentum plan. Unfortunately, I decided to take Nate that day to my meeting and didn’t get much out of it. So, I shall pay extra attention at this week’s meeting to get the skinny (ha!) on it.  

My 31st birthday is this coming Saturday and it’s pretty cool to be 31 lbs lighter. I am praying that by the end of this year, I’ve hit my goal weight and will be working to maintain it. One day at a time…..

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Sekeia says:

    Glad you are back cuz i missed you in all your fabulousness!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Donna says:

    Yay! Welcome back. Post some pics of the new look.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Melissa says:

    Ok I hope this message is left—it kept booting me out.

    Way to go on your weight loss and for getting back on track. I am sorry I will miss your bday gtg. I remember two years ago meeting at Einstien Bagels and it was your birthday. I think Julie was there too. That seems like so long ago. Happy early birthday and way to girl. I hope to see you soon.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago
  4. * Amy (lawchick) says:

    Julia-
    Remember me? I have totally been out of the loop on the nest but keep up with your weight loss blog. Congrats on the remarkable weight loss. Mike and I are actually training for the Peachtree (even thought I was about to die after running for 60 seconds). Anyways, could you shoot me an email? I was wanting to talk to you about the adoption. We are going through it as well and it would be nice to have someone who knows what it is like. I would love to meet you and Sekeia for dinner or lunch sometime. Sorry for being MIA.
    Amy (lawchick0718@hotmail.com)

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

