Holy shit, I like pie!



The hits just keep on coming…

This week I decided to adjust my daily point intake since I’m down 10% of my weight. I took away two points which normally would seem HUGE, but I managed it pull it off and not feel desperate. I had a couple of instances where I hit flex points (we had birthday cake at work and I ate some) but overall it was a decent week.

Today, I went to WW and only weighed in since T had a soccer game pretty early. I went in, thinking this was gonna be no big thing and um….

I lost 2.8 lbs. Which means….

I’VE HIT 25 LBS LOST!!

I was a little disappointed to not be able to celebrate with my friends at my weekly meeting. One of the ladies there got all of my goodies for me (a star magnet, a 5lb sticker, AND a charm for my 10% key ring) and we had a little mini cheer.

So there you have it. If you’ve been on WW a while and have lost at least ten lbs, think about re-doing your daily point intake total.

It can make a world of difference.

Happy Saturday!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Good Job Woman! You are doing great!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Donna says:

    You are doing great!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Karen says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! Way to go!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Kim says:

    Wow, Julia! That’s fantastic!! Congratulations 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

