Holy shit, I like pie!



Wow..

Hey everyone-

I don’t have an official WW weigh in post because I had to miss my meeting yesterday morning. Soccer games officially rule Saturday and I had to go cheer Tori and the awesome Tigers on to their first victory.

I weighed in at home and I am down another 1lb, so that’s good. Hopefully at next week’s meeting, I can get my 10% award.

Ok, so as promised, I did a before and after of Steven. He’s lost close to 40 lbs and looks incredible.

So here he is before at 350lbs;


And now…at 315lbs


Pretty cool, huh?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Julie says:

    WOW, GREAT job Steve!!!! He is looking fantastic, you can really tell a difference.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Kim says:

    Whoa!! Way to go Steve! You guys are so lucky to have one another to do this with.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Karen says:

    WOW–40 pounds!?! That is awesome! Way to go, Steve–looking goooooood! How YOU doin’? (Said in a Joey voice)

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  4. OMG Congrats Steve!! I didnt even know he was doing this!! I’m so proud of you both – you rock!

    🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

