Holy shit, I like pie!



The bitch is back…

Oh yeah, homies…you guessed it. Today, my love affair with WW began again!! Why, you ask?

Well it’s simple.

I FINALLY HIT 20LBS LOST!!

Yeah…I went down 3.4 lbs this week and that put me at just over 20lbs lost since we started this adventure. I’m glad I didn’t quit. I’m glad I have a great support system in my husband who made me realize that quitting is never the answer. I’m glad I didn’t eat a Big Mac (not in its entirety anyway) and I’m glad I re-joined the amazing group of folks that are at my weekly meeting.

These past few weeks have been rough, but fear not, dear reader; I will not leave you in the lurch. The momentum is back and I really feel like I’m on a path to get things moving in the right direction once again.

Have a happy weekend!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Katie K. says:

    Wow! Great progress. Good for you for keeping at it!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  2. * Sam says:

    CONGRATULATIONS, JULIA!!!!! What a great accomplishment and definitely some motivation to keep it up. You are doing great!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

