Holy shit, I like pie!



It was bound to happen….

I had my first gain this week…:(

It was only 4/10 of a lb, but man was that a blow. I knew after Wed that this weigh in would not be pretty, but I’m proud of myself because I held myself accountable and now I’m determined to get back on track.

We went to my company’s Christmas party this week and I overindulged. I also ate Krispy Kreme at work yesterday morning. Was it worth it? Looking back, I’d say no. I felt like grade A refried shit on Friday morning after my huge meal at No Mas, but for whatever reason, decided Krispy Kreme would be a good idea.

In other news, I threw away my fat shorts this week. They were falling off and there really was no sense in keeping something “just in case.” Whatever happens on my journey to being fitter and healthier will happen, but I am determined to NEVER go back to wearing that size again. WW has given me the confidence to know I may stumble, but I can reach my goals if I work really hard.

So now, if you’ll excuse me…Tori and I are gonna go do some running.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Donna says:

    Julia…4/10 is not too bad. You r still doing great! Hope u r back on track.

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

