Holy shit, I like pie!



Does anyone read this anymore?

I’ve been a bad bad blogger…..

End of week 8 and I am down another lb. I’m almost at 20, ya’ll and I can’t believe I lost anything last week because I was BAD. Don’t worry, I didn’t gorge myself on cheeseburgers or anything, but I didn’t write anything down or exercise. I’d had a pretty stressful week and decided I needed a week off, but I’m back on track now and I’ve lost two of my daily points. Day one and I’m doing great.

I wanted to share some exciting snack finds….

If you love chocolate cakes with cream in the middle, Hostess makes a 100 calorie snack pack with three bite sized cakes. Dude, they are the PERFECT thing to eat when you’re craving chocolate. At only two points per pack (for THREE CAKES!) you can eat these and not feel guilty.

Cary’s sugar free syrup is the shizz. Seriously..I’ve been eating Mrs. Butterworth’s sugar free and it’s so much better.

Orville Redenbacher makes 90 calorie caramel rice cake packs. Delicious and satisfying.

Ok, I think that’s it. I hope everyone has a great week and I’ll be back later this week with more.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Donna says:

    Yes. somebody’s reading this blog 🙂 Congratulations on reaching 20!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  2. * Emily says:

    I totally read it and am SOOO Proud of you! These sound like yummy snacks! Keep up the terrific work Julia!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  3. * karen says:

    Way to go! I am a reader!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  4. * Julie says:

    You are the shizz!!!! We love our Cary’s syrup also! Keep it up….I am also a reader.

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  5. * Sekeia says:

    Me you know I am checking on ya. So happy for you J! keep up the good work.

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  6. * Ally says:

    You bet your life I’m checking. You are the one who first inspired me to look into the world of WW. By the way, I’m on my 2nd week and weighed in (I’m doing online) myself for my first weigh and I GAINED half a pound : (

    But, I’m not discouraged! Thanks for the awesome snack info! You are doing so well, I’m so proud of you and Steve’s progress! Woo Hoo!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

