Holy shit, I like pie!



End of week 6….

Down 1.8 lbs this week. I’m so close to hitting that 15 lb mark…I can almost taste it and it tastes like Big Macs. YUM.

Doing really well maintaining my composure at work. I’ve started doing a little something tricky, and I don’t know how other WW members feel about it, but I got it as a suggestion from a friend, gave it a whirl and it’s worked for two weeks now..

About mid-week I treat myself to something totally decadent and indulgent. This week it was a calzone from Sapporitos. (It’s a yummy pizza joint in Marietta…totally worth checking out) It seems to really rev up my metabolism when I indulge..but i only do it ONCE a week.

Slacked off on walking this week because AF showed and I had NO energy. Will pick up this week again and plug ahead. I haven’t had a chance to try out my Hungry Girl recipes, BUT I plan to this weekend so stay tuned…..

**I mis-typed my week. We’re starting the seventh week now.**

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Melissa says:

    Way to go girl!!! What you have lost–that is what I need to loose to reach my goal. Isn’t that funny? I am so super proud of you. I can’t wait for you and I to be skinny bitches!!!! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

