Holy shit, I like pie!



Hungry Girl…

This weekend at my WW meeting my leader turned me onto something I didn’t know about. The Hungry Girl cookbook. It has some amazing sounding recipes that are low calorie, but things most of us find hard to resist. (Chocolate, onion rings, spinach dip, anyone?) It was on sale at Target so I picked one up today and can’t wait to start cooking some of the yummy recipes.

If you have the Hungry Girl cookbook, would you mind sharing some of your favorite recipes?

She also has a website you can check out. I’m adding it the sidebar links.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Donna says:

    Sounds like a great cookbook. The food you’ve listed above are favorites so I’d be interested to see how they taste. When you get started cooking them, do you mind posting recipes and doing a review?

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  2. * Amy says:

    Hey Julia-
    I have been a faithful follower of hungry girl for a little over a year. I get emails from her daily with recipes, new product suggestion, reviews of other healthy foods…. LOVE me some hungry girl!!! Hope you are doing well…..
    Amy (lawchick0718)

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

