Holy shit, I like pie!



Well how about that…

Down another two lbs this week which is just amazing considering I felt like I hadn’t lost jack. I guess the walking/running are really helping which is motivating me to keep pressing forward. Yesterday was a super busy day, but it ended on a really high note with a delcious (and WW friendly dinner) some wonderful friends, and awesome conversation. Thanks again, Britt and Sekeia!! I love you both!

Today there is nothing on the books except Nascar (Today is Brickyard day!!) and doing some Craigslist selling. Hopefully the weather holds up so we can do our walk today.

Hope everyone is having a happy weekend!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Julie of julienandy says:

    Way to go Julia!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  2. * Sam says:

    Hey Julia,
    I was just catching up on your blog and wanted to first of all say congrats and keep it up– you are doing GREAT! Also, I wanted to tell you about one of my favorite breakfast foods. Morningstar Farms breakfast patties are delicious on a piece of toast or light english muffin with a slice of low fat cheese. The patties are 2 pts each and make a satisfying breakfast sandwich. Maybe not for every day, but for a few times a week they are great. I don’t think they are too high in sodium, but you’ll want to read the box b/c I’m not positive. They should be high in protein b/c they are made with soy. Mmmm… thinking about it is making me hungry! 🙂
    Sam

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago
  3. * Sekeia says:

    Yay Yay got a shoot out!!

    First off you and Steve both look GREAT! So whatever you are doing keep it up sister. Thanks for coming to the south side for dinner we had SO much fun with you guys and hope we can do it again soon. I will get you those paint colors and armoire-sp site/names by the end of this week. Whenever you are ready to get things started just let me know.

    love you girlie!!
    xoxoxo

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

