Holy shit, I like pie!



Ummm..you guys?

I LOST 4.2 LBS THIS WEEK!!

It’s incredible because I felt so hungry, a lot of the time and I did eat some things that weren’t great for me. (Calzones, Chocolate ice cream anyone?) Yet, I still persevered and won this week. It just goes to show you that a little moderation goes A LONG way and Weight Watchers really does make you think about what you’re putting in your mouth and how much of it you’re gonna eat.

Anyway, I’m thrilled with the result and had a wonderful meeting. I got some tips on curbing that constant hunger feeling. Turns out I need protein first thing in the morning and that will help me throughout the day.

How did everyone else do?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Melissa says:

    Way to go!!! I am so proud of you. Has Steve been able to weigh in at all? I know you both have been doing it together. Congrats again! Keep up the good work.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  2. * queenie11078 says:

    Steve doesn’t weigh in with me at WW, but he has lost 17 lbs since we started. Not bad, eh?

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  3. * karen says:

    Go, Julia & Steve! That’s awesome!! :o)

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  4. * Kim says:

    Awesome, Julia!! I’m so proud of you! And Steve’s doing an awesome job too. Way to go, you guys!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  5. * Julie of julienandy says:

    Congats Julia! You are doing great adn so is steve. Stay focused and your habits will become lifelong.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  6. * Melissa says:

    Way to go Steve!!! 🙂 That is so great!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  7. * Donna says:

    So proud of u guys!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  8. * Ally says:

    Way to go guys!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

