Holy shit, I like pie!



Ch-ch-ch-changes…

Wow, I abandoned this blog a lot this week. I apologize. I probably should have updated more given the fact that I was in need of some strength. For whatever reason, I’ve gone back to the first week feeling of CONSTANTLY feeling hungry. I hate it. I’ve had to use flex points to eat an extra small meal a day. Sucks.

Anyway, as the title indicates, big things are happening (and I’m not just talking about me. hahahaha) S and I have both accepted new jobs and mine begins on Monday. I can’t tell you how THRILLED I am to be back to work and doing something challenging. It’ll be a nice distraction from thinking about where my next meal will come from AND having to chase my little man all over the house.

I weigh in in about thirty minutes. Let’s see how this week has gone.

Leave a Reply

