Holy shit, I like pie!



Dinner….

Last night Steve and I made a really neat discovery…

We both love hot dogs and thought once we started WW they’d be off limits. Not so, my friends. Hebrew National makes a fat free hot dog that only comes out to one point per dog. We also found some buns that were one point a piece. We tossed in some baked french fries (22 for a total of 3 points for serving) and dinner was served! We had such a yummy meal and it was comforting to eat something that I loved pre “lifestyle change”

Also? Skinny Cow ice cream sandwiches ROCK. But only vanilla. The chocolate ones have that diet-y flavor to them.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Lee Anne says:

    Yay for finding comfort foods! Have you tried sweet potato fries? I wonder how many points they would be – they’re nutritious and delicious, especially with a little garlic salt or Tony Chacheres sprinkled on top.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago
  2. * Julie of julienandy says:

    Oh we luv us some Hebrew Nationals!!!! The great thing about WW is it teaches you that you can eat what you want, you just have to be a little careful about things. Way to go Julia, I just didn’t have it in me right now to do points, but you WW gals are keeping me honest on my SB.

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

