Holy shit, I like pie!



Sorry..

I was super busy yesterday and didn’t have time to update. I did really well even though I went to Au Bon Pain. I ate low-fat chicken soup and half a sandwich.(This makes it sound like I ate alone…I did not. I ate lunch with the talented, hysterical, and incredibly cute Brittany) We had a good time eating, watching Nate terrorize other patrons, and catching up.

Later onย I earned activity points by playing an hour long soccer game with my adult group. It felt good to sweat and run. (I can’t BELIEVE I just typed that)

Today I have to weigh in since we’re leaving for Columbus tomorrow for the 4th. Again nervous because it hasn’t been a full week so I’m not sure if I’ve lost anything. Oh well.ย 

Will update when I get back from WW.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Brittany says:

    Dang – I didn’t even make the blog. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  2. * queenie11078 says:

    What are you talking about? You totally did. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Brittany says:

    Oh silly me! I must have just missed it! ๐Ÿ™‚

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

