Holy shit, I like pie!


« Oh boy… | Home | Ugh… »

First week weigh in….

I’ve been dreading this day since I started WW a week ago. I felt like I’d screwed up a couple of times, but I stuck with it and today I am happy to report that I lost an impressive………

3.2 lbs!!!!!

Wooohoo!!!! I know there are a lot of exclamation points, but I am so excited that this yielded a positive result this week. Next week will be a challenge as we’re going to visit the IL’s and my MIL is a wonderful cook. I’m planning to take some of my meals and do a lot of walking and hope I keep losing weight. I’d love a five lb weight loss star at the next weigh in.

 

To those who are on this journey with me…keep up the good hard work!! 

 

 

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Donna says:

    Good job Julia!!! What a great start.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Julie of julienandy says:

    Great start Julia. I have been less than perfect the past week, but am back on it this week!!! As for going out of town, just do your best and before you eat anything….think about getting that 5lb star. Keep up the good work!

    Julie

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Sam says:

    Yay, Julia! I knew you’d do great! What an awesome first week! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

